Mercurial Repositories

Name Description Contact Last modified  
openolat OpenOLAT Development Repository (unstable) frentix GmbH Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:34:02 +0200
usermanual OpenOLAT User Manual frentix GmbH Wed, 28 May 2014 10:53:29 +0200
openolat100 OpenOLAT 10.0.x (production) frentix GmbH Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:34:03 +0200
openolat94 OpenOLAT-9.4.x (production) frentix GmbH Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:34:46 +0200
openolat93 OpenOLAT-9.3.x (archive) frentix GmbH Thu, 15 May 2014 11:28:25 +0200
openolat92 OpenOLAT-9.2.x (archive) frentix GmbH Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:11:06 +0200
openolat91 OpenOLAT-9.1.x (archive) frentix GmbH Tue, 26 Nov 2013 19:01:34 +0200
openolat90 OpenOLAT-9.0.x (archive) frentix GmbH Fri, 01 Nov 2013 18:15:00 +0200
openolat84 OpenOLAT-8.4.x (archive) frentix GmbH Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:01:01 +0200
openolat83 OpenOLAT-8.3.x (archive) frentix GmbH Fri, 10 May 2013 13:12:02 +0200
openolat82 OpenOLAT 8.2.x (archive) frentix GmbH Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:54:01 +0200
openolatgatling OpenOLAT Gatling Tests frentix GmbH Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:27:12 +0200