log

age author description
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:42:49 +0100 srosse OO-1873: replace the deepCopy (java serialization / deserialization ) of the test by a simple XML parsing on the contentdefault tip
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:14:07 +0100 srosse OO-1873: for the XSLT transformation for QTI results, replace the synchronized transformer with templates, reduce the StringBuilder <-> String copy paste
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:33:31 +0100 srosse CL-513: remove spring-orm
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:48:30 +0100 srosse CL-513: don't lock to increment or set last usage of repository entries
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:39:17 +0100 srosse no-jira: compatible with Tomcat 8
Fri, 15 May 2015 09:14:57 +0200 srosse OO-1549: batch load the identities
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:59:24 +0200 srosse OO-1524: limit the size of the excluded identities in the persisting course property manager
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 08:40:32 +0100 srosse OO-1288: optimization proposed by D. Haag
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:34:06 +0100 srosse OO-1400: fix navigation always checked in cp course element
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 12:23:40 +0100 srosse OO-1288: wrap long lines in two, cut the rest if needed
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 09:51:10 +0100 srosse OO-1279: better check of null in case of NFS file system
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:21:20 +0100 srosse OO-1279: open stream 2x, close 1x
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 09:36:17 +0100 srosse OO-1334: upgrade fullcalendar to version 1.6.7
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:02:10 +0100 srosse OO-1333: change the cast to big integer (int8) in the 2 notifications views for portfolio
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:48:44 +0100 srosse OO-1318: clone the resume entry list, it prevents to work with deleted database objects
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 08:53:45 +0100 srosse OO-1300: hardened the error message against missing course and/or repository entry
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 15:35:07 +0100 srosse OO-1279: close stream from internal resources in QTI results, template for Mail, OpenXML generator
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:32:27 +0100 srosse no-jira: remove system.out
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:16:22 +0100 srosse OO-1279: close all streams in ImageComponent
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:01:19 +0200 srosse OO-1274: refactor the download mechanism for the attachment in the project broker element
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:54:28 +0200 srosse OO-1270: the first x must be pushed with the calculated size of the first column
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:43:30 +0200 srosse OO-1248: update PDFBox to last version
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:25:49 +0200 srosse OO-1246: fetch the lifecycle and other security groups in the specialized query for institution managers
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 17:26:23 +0200 srosse OO-1226: bypass serialVersionUID from qti.ser, only write a warn if not ok
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:30:51 +0200 srosse Added tag OpenOLAT 9.4.4 for changeset 7fa0d51d435b
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:30:37 +0200 srosse no-jira: set version 9.4.4OpenOLAT 9.4.4
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:24:49 +0200 srosse OO-1225: remove save button for single choice in restricted mode, hardened event loop in the controller, fix the same kind of issue in essay
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:41:25 +0200 srosse no-jira: fix NPE in the indexer REST API for statistics if the indexer is disabled
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:59:11 +0200 srosse OO-1190: better error handling
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:24:59 +0200 srosse OO-1190: import and export metadata of qti items in question pool
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:33:28 +0200 srosse OO-1192: don't revalidate already validated import text, add commit and close session in different place of the bulk import
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:27:15 +0200 srosse OO-1193: search the taxonomy level by key
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:17:25 +0200 srosse OO-1190: import and export metadata of qti items in question pool
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 14:40:12 +0200 srosse OO-1185: escape & and < character to be correct in the text version of the e-mail
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:44:30 +0200 srosse OO-1186: ureq can be null with JMS event
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 09:37:39 +0200 hg Added tag OpenOLAT 9.4.3 for changeset 36ca9a3fc97b
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 09:37:19 +0200 hg non-jira: Tag as 9.4.3OpenOLAT 9.4.3
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:34:37 +0200 srosse OO-1163: make the shard folder controller activeatable
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:43:28 +0200 srosse no-jira: remove the assert on performance
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:10:31 +0200 srosse OO-1159: a better fix to the issue with the resume as perfect solution is not possible without refactoring
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:07:44 +0200 srosse OO-1159: fix an issue with the resume
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:38:29 +0200 srosse OO-1159: do the clean up at the end
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:23:31 +0200 srosse OO-1159: don't use the course to update the efficiency statement, prevent nested doInSync to load the course
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:29:51 +0200 srosse OO-1156: remove [blank] marker
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 09:53:43 +0200 srosse OO-1158: only show the details link in course if the repository site is available
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:55:02 +0200 srosse no-jira: disable e-mail for selenium tests
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:56:39 +0200 srosse OO-1143: save the lifecycle during the copy workflow
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:24:19 +0200 hg OO-1146 make notification email on login-block state optional
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:42:01 +0200 srosse OO-1135: fix align right and clear
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:11:37 +0200 srosse OO-1135: add 2 styles to the image in TinyMCE
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:34:53 +0200 srosse OO-1134: wizard for multiple checklists only if checklist course element found
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:47:02 +0200 Matthai Kurian non-jira: got some pl and pt_BR from i18n.openolat.org
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:50:17 +0200 srosse OO-1128: reduce the size of the query plan cache if max memory is constraints
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 16:32:34 +0200 srosse OO-1108: show very long range event where the begin is before the month shown by the calendar and the end date after
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 15:44:09 +0200 srosse OO-1128: make a unique list of relations before looping and adding the relations area to group
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 16:16:45 +0200 srosse Added tag OpenOLAT 9.4.2 for changeset 2205a77012cf
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 16:16:25 +0200 srosse no-jira: set version 9.4.2OpenOLAT 9.4.2
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 16:15:29 +0200 srosse OO-1117: add more informations to the user statistics
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 12:15:23 +0200 srosse OO-1114: write url for http and https
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:30:37 +0200 srosse OO-1122: delete resource in task scheduler without the need of the course itself